11/15/12 Shop Update

Hi friends! It is a busy day here at Unwind Yarn Company headquarters… lots of little tasks needing to get done, but I didn’t want to let the update go by without posting about it!

11/15/12 Shop Update

In this update we have some favorite colorways: Sanibel Stoop, Abalone, Bougainvillea, and Peach Crumble. There is also a nonrepeatable braid of BFL in Reef, which is a one (two?) off. I believe there is another braid of Reef going up in the next few weeks in case you like it and miss it in this update, but after that it won’t be in the shop again.

In dyeing news, I am almost finished with dyeing the November installment of the 2 Crafty Girls club! Hooray! I believe I have 16 more skeins to dye, then I’ll be done and ready to ship. I’ve spent most of the morning rewinding what I already have done. I plan to ship the international packages Monday (11/19) with the domestic packages to follow on Wednesday (11/21). Be on the lookout for a spoiler in the 2 Crafty Girls group on Ravelry!

Til next time… enjoy your week, and as always, thanks for your support!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

