Gift Certificates Are Available!!

Hey friends! I just wanted to let y’all know that I do offer gift certificates in my shop. They are available in any denomination, and can be emailed to you within hours of payment. Or if you prefer, I can print them for you and mail them to the intended recipient for an additional $1 charge.

 

Here is an example certificate, on which are my terms for the use of a gift certificate.

Sample Gift Certificate

Sample Gift Certificate

This is just perfect for that knitting friend you haven’t found the perfect present for yet! It’s also a big help to spouses who don’t knit but want to buy you a knitting present for Christmas. 😉

 

Just shoot me an email, and I’ll be glad to whip one of these up for you!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

