Repeatable colorways are now on the blog!

Hello everyone!

If you listen to my podcast Just One More Row (and if you don’t, you really should! It’s great, if I do say so myself!), you have heard me talk about my goals for the shop this year. One of which was to get my repeatable colorways put up into a permanent place on the blog, and I’m proud to say that I have made a start on that! Right now only a few of my over 300 colorways are available to view, and they’re only pictured on yarn, but these were the colorways I felt I had good representative pictures of. As I redye the rest of the colorways, I’ll be adding their pictures in as well. I hope this will make custom ordering easier for everyone. And I’ll be adding pictures of the colorways on fiber soon as well.

If you’d like to take a look at my colorways, under the shop logo at the top of the page are a series of links to my colorways, in alphabetical order.

Thanks so much for your support and your patience as I undertake this endeavor!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

