3.14.13 Shop Update Preview

Hi friends! It’s time for the Thursday shop update preview! All of these goodies will be available in the shop at 2pmET today.

Mosaic

(I tried out a new mosaic-making site today… like it? I do!)

I am re-releasing another colorway today that I haven’t done in a long time. This one is called “Babylon Candle”, and features black, orange, gold, and two shades of purple. I think it’s really pretty, and hope you do too!

"Babylon Candle" on Twinkle Sock

“Babylon Candle” on Twinkle Sock

Well that’s pretty much it for me today! My bestie Brittany is here for a visit, so I’m going to go finish getting the update ready so we can get back to vegging out and watching Downton Abbey. I hope you have a great weekend, and I’ll see you back here on Monday!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

