3.25.13 Shop Update

Hi friends! This entry is probably going to be pretty brief, because I have a hurt back and should probably be lying down right now. I just couldn’t let an update go by without posting about it for y’all!

3.25.13 Shop Update

3.25.13 Shop Update

I am introducing a new colorway tonight. This one was, quite honestly, a dye accident that I just happen to absolutely adore! I’m calling it Easter Grass, because it reminds me of the colorful plastic grass that you fill a child’s easter basket with.

"Easter Grass" on Journey Sock

“Easter Grass” on Journey Sock

It is a space dyed colorway, so it is possible that it could pool when knit. Just FYI. 🙂

Thanks so much for looking, and I appreciate your continued support!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

