Changes to Update Days

Hey friends! I hope this finds you well.

I have been considering making a change for some time, but wanted to be sure that I gave it a lot of thought before implementing anything new. It is becoming necessary for me to rethink my updates because my schedule is getting more and more demanding, and I don’t want the shop to suffer because of it. I have decided to stop having twice weekly updates, and have just one update a week, on Tuesdays at 4pmET. I want to give both North American and International customers the best chance possible to shop when there is a good selection. The updates will be larger because I will have more time to prepare for them, and it will also free me up to do more custom orders as they arise.

That being said, there will be no shop update this Thursday 4/4, but the update will now be moved to Tuesday 4/9. I thank all of you so much for your continued support, and appreciate your patience as I make this important transition.

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

