4.9.13 Shop Update

Hi everybody! I hope the past week has been great for you guys! I have been hard at work putting together a GREAT update for today! With no more ado, here are the previews…

4.9.13 Shop Update- Spinning Fiber

4.9.13 Shop Update- Spinning Fiber

4.9.13 Shop Update- Rolags

4.9.13 Shop Update- Rolags

4.9.13 Shop Update- Yarns

4.9.13 Shop Update- Yarns

I am making it a point in the future to put up pairs of everything if possible, just in case you have a larger project in mind when you shop with me. As always, I am open to custom orders if you see something you like, but there isn’t a large enough quantity your project.

Today I am introducing a new colorway, in honor of both my first wedding anniversary, and my 6-year dating anniversary with my husband. It is called “6&1”, and is featured today on Journey Sock. It is a space dyed colorway, featuring shades of turquoise, medium blue, chestnut brown, and pecan brown. Because it is space dyed, this colorway will only be available on yarn.

"6&1" on Journey Sock

“6&1” on Journey Sock

Well I guess that’s it for me this week! Thank you all SO much for your continued support of my shop, and I hope you see something you love in the update!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

