SSK- What Are You Looking For?

Hello friends!

I am in the process of planning what to dye for SSK this July, and I am looking for your help. If you are attending this show, I’d love to hear your input on what you’re looking for in my booth. I have created a Google form that you can fill out and request specific yarn or fiber bases, as well as colorways. Filling out the form in no way obligates you to purchase what you suggest; I’m merely using it as a guide to know what to dye, so I can bring what people want to purchase!

Please visit this link to fill out the form. Your responses are completely confidential.

Thank you so much!! I appreciate your time!!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

