5.14.13 Shop Update Preview

Hi everyone! It’s that time again… the Tuesday shop update is upon us, in a little under an hour! Here are the goodies that are going up today…

5.14.13 Fibers

5.14.13 Fibers

5.14.13 Yarn Update

5.14.13 Yarns

 

5.14.13 Rolags

5.14.13 Rolags

I also wanted to let you guys know that I have a large shipment of a brand-new worsted weight base on its way to me! It is a wonderful 3ply American-raised and American-milled Targhee wool yarn (so LOTS of bounce!), in absolutely enormous 610yds/250g hanks for $50 each. I will have a few colorways up for regular purchase in the shop, but the majority of this yarn will be available as a custom order in sweater quantities. Since the hanks are so big, I would hate to dye up a bunch of colorways that nobody wants, so I’ll only have the most popular ones (Abalone, Sanibel Stoop, Aurora Borealis, Impressionist, Labradorite, etc.) available for immediate purchase. But as always, I get custom orders done ASAP, so if you choose to custom order this yarn you’ll have it dyed and shipped out within 2 weeks. You can choose any of my repeatable colorways for your custom order. 🙂 I will have the custom order listings up as soon as the shipment gets here, and you’ll be seeing regular listings go up starting next week in the regular update.

I hope you guys have a great week, and thanks so much for supporting my shop!

XO,

Dana

Leave a Reply

