3.18.14 Shop Update

Hello all! šŸ™‚

I hope you’ve all had a fabulous week since I talked to you last! I’ve been working like a mad thing, dyeing up stuff for the shop and for Stitches, and also for another little thing I’ll tell you about in a sec. But first, here is today’s 4pmET shop update preview.

3.18.14 Shop Update

3.18.14 Shop Update

All of these beauties are already up in the shop in preview mode, and I will make them available for purchase right at 4pmET. šŸ™‚ As you can tell I’m in the “blues” segment of my dye schedule, but since y’all seem to buy a lot of blues from me, I figured you wouldn’t mind.

As I said I’ve been dyeing up a lot of stuff for Stitches and the shop, but I am also dyeing up a bit of stuff to take with me this weekend to Camp Pluckyfluff in Asheville NC! Brittany and I are taking a girls’ trip with our good buddy Kim to take this wonderful workshop on art yarns, and we were asked by Lexi Boeger (Pluckyfluff herself) if anyone who dyed/sewed/etc. would bring things to sell in a little mini market. Well of course I will! I won’t have a LOT of stuff there (about 4lb of fiber, I think, maybe a little less, plus some yarn) but I will be bringing a few things at the least. And of course my fiber-and-yarn transport bags are full to bursting with goodies for Stitches South… more on that another time though.

I hope all of you have a great week, and I’ll talk to you soon!

XO-

Dana

Leave a Reply

